Community Involvement

Sponsorship support by shareholders

During the period from 2010 till 2011 Free Zone Company “ALM INVESTMENTS FZE”, a shareholder of JSV “Belzarubezhstroy”, donated its dividends as sponsorship support to:

  • The Parish of St. John the Baptist located in Ptich village of Minsk eparchy of the Belarusian orthodox church (2010).
  • The Parish of St. John the Baptist located in Ptich village of Minsk eparchy of the Belarusian orthodox church, the Parish of All Saints in Minsk of Minsk eparchy of the Belarusian orthodox church, the Parish of the Protection of the most Holy Mother of God in Minsk and to private commercial and production unitary enterprise “Museum Complex of Ancient Crafts and Technologies “Dudutki” (2011).

Education and sports

JSV “Belzarubezhstroy” provides internship for students of Belarusian higher education institutions with the aim of selecting talented young people who will be then given opportunities for career development as employees of the company.

JSV “Belzarubezhstroy” cooperates with such Belarusian universities as: Belarusian State University (Faculty og International Relations), Belarusian National Technical University, Brest State Technical University, Polotsk State University, Minsk State Linguistic University.

JSV “Belzarubezhstroy” actively cooperates with the Belarusian Football Federation.

Assistance in remediation of the effects of flooding in Latin America

In December of 2010 Latin America suffered from the strongest natural disaster in the past 40 years. The floods and landslides took lives of about 40 people, more than 100 thousand people were affected. Many of them lost their homes. More than 700 temporary shelters were built for them. The floods caused great damage, and it will take months to rebuild the destroyed houses and roads. JSV “Belzarubezhstroy” was one of the first to send the road-building equipment (MAZ, AMKODOR, DOOSAN, CHETRA, etc.) to Latin America to clear away the debris and to carry out the rescue and recovery operations. Employees of JSV “Belzarubezhstroy” took an active part in restoration of the affected areas.

Социальная активность

Спонсорская помощь акционеров

В период с 2010 г. по 2011 г. акционером ЗАО «Белзарубежстрой» ПСЗ «АЛЬМ ИНВЕСТМЕНТС ФЗЕ» была оказана спонсорская помощь путем перечисления полученных дивидендов.

В 2010 году: Приходу Храма святого Пророка Иоанна Крестителя деревни Птичь Пуховичского района Минской епархии Белорусской Православной Церкви.

В 2011 году: Приходу Храма святого Пророка Иоанна Крестителя деревни Птичь Пуховичского района Минской епархии Белорусской Православной Церкви, Приходу в честь Всех Святых в городе Минске Минской Епархии Белорусской Православной Церкви, Приходу храма Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы в г. Минске, а также Торгово-производственному частному унитарному предприятию «Музейный комплекс старинных народных ремесел и технологий «Дудутки».


Сфера образования, спорта

ЗАО «Белзарубежстрой» предоставляет возможность прохождения практики студентам высших учебных заведений Республики Беларусь.

Целью организации прохождения практики является отбор талантливой молодежи для дальнейшего профессионального развития и трудоустройства.

ЗАО «Белзарубежстрой» сотрудничает с такими ВУЗами Республики Беларусь как: БГУ (факультет международных отношений), БНТУ, БрГТУ (Брестский государственный технический университет), Полоцкий Государственный Университет, МГЛУ (Минский государственный лингвистический университет).

ЗАО «Белзарубежстрой» ведет активное сотрудничество с Белорусской Федерацией Футбола.

Помощь в ликвидации последствий наводнения в Венесуэле

В декабре 2010 г. в Венесуэле произошло сильнейшее за последние 40 лет стихийное бедствие. От наводнений и оползней погибли около 40 жителей. Пострадали более 100 тысяч человек. Многие лишились жилья. Для них на территории страны создали более 700 временных убежищ. Наводнение в Венесуэле нанесло огромный урон, восстанавливать разрушенное жилье и дороги придется долгие месяцы. ЗАО «Белзарубежстрой» одним из первых направило в Венесуэлу для расчистки завалов и проведения спасательно-восстановительных работ дорожно-стороительную технику (МАЗ, АМКОДОР, DOOSAN, ЧЕТРА и д.р.).

Работники ЗАО «Белзарубежстрой» активно принимали участие в восстановлении поврежденных территорий.