Branch office in the Republic of Ecuador

JSV Belzarubezhstroy branch in Quito (the Republic of Ecuador) was registered on February 11, 2014.

Project, completed by JSV Belzarubezhstroy in Ecuador: Consulting services for preliminary surveys for the renovation of millennium educational institution “Experimental technical college named after Juan Jose Castello Sambrano”, located in Santa Elena canton, the province of Santa Elena, within the contract with the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Ecuador.

Project in progress: Consulting services for technical supervision over engineering, procurement and construction of 500kV extra high voltage transmission lines and associated 230kV lines under the supervision of the Project Owner – Electricity Corporation of Ecuador, Strategic Public Enterprise (CELEC EP). The lines extend for about 900 km, and the project involves construction and commissioning of 6 substations and transmission lines, connecting them. This Project is an important step in creating the Unified Energy System of the Republic of Ecuador, which will include 500kV substations and transmission lines and will allow to increase the transit capacity and to create conditions for transmission of additional volumes of energy for the future increase in electricity demand of industrial regions and neighboring countries, it also allows to avoid energy losses during transmission.

JSV Belzarubezhstroy is exploring opportunities for delivering projects for the Coordinating Ministry of Production, Employment and Competitiveness and the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Ecuador.

Филиал в Республике Эквадор

Филиал ЗАО «Белзарубежстрой» в г.Кито (Республика Эквадор) был зарегистрирован 11.02.2014.

ЗАО «Белзарубежстрой» на территории Эквадора был реализован проект «Консалтинговые услуги на предварительные исследования по контролю учреждения образования тысячелетия «Экспериментальный технический колледж имени Хуана Хосе Кастельо Самбрано», расположенного в кантоне Санта Элена, провинция Санта Элена» в рамках контракта, подписанного с Министерством Образования Республики Эквадор.

В стадии исполнения находится проект «Оказание консультационных услуг по техническому надзору проектирования, поставок и строительства систем электропередачи сверхвысокого напряжения 500 кВ и сопутствующих объектов 230 кВ» под руководством Заказчика - Стратегическое государственное предприятие Электрическая корпорация Эквадора (CELEC EP). Территориальная протяженность данного проекта составляет ориентировочно 900 км, инспектируемый Проект заключается в строительстве и запуске в эксплуатацию 6 подстанций и линий электропередач, соединяющих их. Данный Проект является важным шагом по созданию Единой Энергетической Системы Республики Эквадор, в рамках которой впервые будут построены линии электропередач и подстанции напряжением 500кВ, что позволит повысить транзитный потенциал и создать условия для передачи дополнительных объемов электроэнергии для покрытия перспективного роста электропотребления промышленных регионов и соседних государств и, что также позволит значительно избежать потерь электроэнергии при ее передаче.

Также ЗАО «Белзарубежстрой» прорабатывается возможность реализации проектов в рамках сотрудничества с Министерством по координации производства, трудоустройства и конкурентоспособности и Министерством образования Республики Эквадор.